4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lenora L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Great care
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Professional & caring
Maurice M.
Submitted 12/05/18
Office staff excellent the doctor is fantastic, patient, understanding and very courteous. could't ask for better
David G.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very pleased with the care and professionalism that Dr Licht and his staff provides.
Connie T.
Submitted 11/27/18
Doctor Licht is the “BEST” urologist ever
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/26/18
Professional and caring service
Mark R.
Submitted 11/21/18
Exam was quick and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Always expected but rarely accomplished in Boca. Two thumbs up.
Howard R.
Submitted 11/20/18
Always on time. Both Dr. and staff treat you nicely.
Toby W.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Licht is thorough and caring. Excellent doctor and nurses are wonderful as well.
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/19/18
Very satisfactory
Jay B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Pleasant staff and top Professionals throughout my examination experience. Have been coming here for years.
George I.
Submitted 11/15/18
I highly recommend Dr. Licht. Doc has a great personality and is very professional. He was referred to me by Dr. Hoffman.
John A.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very thorough and releaved of the outcome .
Seymour B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff and Dr Licht were all great. Professional, knowledgeable helpful informative and caring
Rudolph S.
Submitted 11/14/18
My husband has dementia and Dr. Manganiotis saved a potentially embarrassing situation with a well placed humorous remark which sent us out the door laughing. Thank you Dr. M. and well done!
Morey U.
Submitted 11/13/18
Everything on time, no long wait
Michael R.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very excellent office staff and excellent service
Bruce G.
Submitted 11/13/18
On time great staff
Michael M.
Submitted 11/10/18
From the front desk to all the staff everyone was amazing!
Michael R.
Submitted 11/09/18
Very excellent practice and very nice staff

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare