4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Karel J.
Submitted 12/14/18
Everything worked to my satisfaction at all times, up to now ! Great place to come and get treetment ! Keep up good work guys ! Alex
Bruce L.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Licht is very attentive and perceptive. He improved my life in a big way. Thank you!
Nelson M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent
Peter P.
Submitted 12/14/18
Very thorough and professional. Took care of my problem quickly and efficiently
Geraldine D.
Submitted 12/14/18
I do enjoy coming to your office Dr.Licht The nurses are very nice and quite efficient at their job. I also enjoy the girls at the front desk. The new girl who I book appointments with is especially pleasant and does her job very well. Thank you for having such a nicely run office especially when you are so very busy each time I am there. geri diamond
James D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Valerie squeezed me in to see Dr. M. She was wonderful. Dr. M went out of his way to see me without an appointment. He is the best. They are a caring and compassionate team and I recommend them highly.
Marc E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very good. Dr was great
Martin W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr Licht is patient, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. He is a great role model for what any doctor should be.
Herbert N.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr was great Every went well
Stuart B.
Submitted 12/12/18
Doctor explained everything in detailed
Michael M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Everyone is always very courteous when I visit your office
Sherwood F.
Submitted 12/11/18
THE FINEST UROLOGIST I HAVE EVER KNOWN CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS AND IS VERY UNDERSTANDING ABOUT THEIR NEEDS
Elliott H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Raising the level of expectant erections to a higher plane again
Eugene Z.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Licht is an extremely knowledgeable doctor of urology. Over 6 years ago Dr Licht recommended a procedure that he said would greatly improve my life. I sought a second opinion. My neighbors son is a research urologist at Duke University and was willing to discuss my case with me. When I told him of Dr Licht’s suggesting this particular procedure for me his advice was DON’T do it because it could put me in a life and death situation. I told Dr Licht about this second opinion and he totally disagreed and offered other urologists who would support his view. Doing my own due diligence I came to find out that Dr Licht was 100% correct. I had the procedure done by Dr Licht almost 6 years ago with absolutely “0” complications or negative side effects. The only side effect I had, was a huge improvement in my life style just as Dr Licht had loriginally suggested. Not only is Dr Licht extremely qualified, knowledgeable, and professional but has a superb bedside manner as well. Thank you Dr Licht for not only your knowledge and skills, but for restoring my quality of life. You are the best!!!
Joseph D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Licht and his staff are great. They are professional and very pleasant. Dr Licht has been my urologist for the past 11 years.
Michael L.
Submitted 12/09/18
Routine
Richard H.
Submitted 12/08/18
Excellent caring medicine, both doctor and staff.
Anthony L.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. M.provided me with the current update on procedures I will undergo. I appreciate the care extended.
David K.
Submitted 12/06/18
One of my all time favorite doctors ! And such a wonderful compassionate staff !!
Vicente L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very friendly and professional.

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Urology Associates of South Florida
7280 W Palmetto Park Road, Suite 305
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone: 561-203-6626
Fax: (561) 955-6069
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-203-6626