4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Arthur P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Service was, as always exceptional. Very little delay time and staff is well schooled on their responsibilities.
Leslie G.
Submitted 01/17/19
VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Edward W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Sobering...the oncologist recommended called me the next day. Ed Whalen
Paul Y.
Submitted 01/16/19
Professional, on time and friendly.
Leonard Z.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent Doctor, staff, and office staff.
Howard W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Professional, personal, thoughtful and medically state of the art.
Louis N.
Submitted 01/16/19
Nice experience from check in to check out. Nice staff and wonderful Doctor.
Stephen B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Appointment kept on time. Office a bit chilly.
Neil S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Cystoscope
Felix G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very positive. Very satisfied. Thanks. Would like to have Dr. asked if there was any matter or questions to be discussed about the visit.
Scott G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Licht was absolutely amazing.
Daniel F.
Submitted 01/11/19
Exceedingly well run office, terrific assistantxs and staff, and the great knowledgeable physician. Very good experience for this patient.
Chris B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Well the procedure was no fun the care of the nurses and staff was exceptional
Ursula C.
Submitted 01/09/19
We do not want to share our visit other than with you.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 01/04/19
This office goes above and beyond for every patient. Patient are seen promptly and the staff is professional and helpful. This reflects the excellent, personalized care by the physicians who are two of top urologists in the area. So glad my primary care physician referred me to this practice.
Jack C.
Submitted 01/04/19
First visit. Brief but efficient.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very excellent relationships with patients
Thomas T.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Manganiotis was excellent all around. He took the time to explain the what and why of my situation, answered all of my questions, and was cautious in his use of words to not overtly create stress. He quite literally saved my life, and I will always be grateful!
Stafford M.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. Manganiotis always spends "quality time" with me. He is a very skilled doctor who is friendly and knowledgeable about many subjects. He listens and processes what I tell him. He is one of the best doctors I have ever had. I just wish he lived in Vero Beach where I live ,but the ride is worth it.
Victor F.
Submitted 12/30/18
Very good

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Urology Associates of South Florida
7280 W Palmetto Park Road, Suite 305
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone: 561-203-6626
Fax: (561) 955-6069
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-203-6626