4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pamala G.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff was courteous and so helpful and could not believe when they called me in less than 10 minute wait! That was amazing. Dr Licht is one of the best Doctors and I cosider myself fortunate to have found him.
Sam B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Thorough, comprehensive care and much appreciated
Steven D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Met with the doctor everything fine very professional practice
Abbas Z.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very friendly and professional.
Frederick M.
Submitted 02/16/19
Busy office. Details of office functioning well established. History and examination complete. Follow-up on positive culture satisfactory along with forward planning.
Joseph E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Licht has a calming approach and listens to what you say. His knowledge of all symptoms leads to an early diagnosis. He operated on me several years ago and I felt completely secure in his care.
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/12/19
On time, friendly service.
Curtis C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Good experience - Dr M was on point, very knowledgeable and efficient. Staff was pleasant on interactions. My info was immediately available on the web portal.
Rosalyn F.
Submitted 02/09/19
I found everybody professional. Most importantly no waiting at reception. All staff were very polite.
David N.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very nice
Jay S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Licht is among the most professional and adept doctors we have ever used. But beyond that he was very concerned with our questions and addressed all of them. He made us feel very confident that he understood and could address all our issues. We are very glad that we are now patients of his and that is a big comfort to us
Charles S.
Submitted 02/07/19
professional and reassuring.
Jane P.
Submitted 02/06/19
The staff and Dr. Maganiotis are very thorough and put me at ease. Very friendly staff and nurses
Michael G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Actually I had a great recommendation from my cardiologist to go & see Dr. Manganiotis. Just a nice doctor who sat & talked plus also recommending some lab work. The staff of course know their stuff. Very competent. A nice experience overall.
Derek V.
Submitted 02/05/19
Highly professional and timely.
Marshall G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Excellent
Jack B.
Submitted 02/04/19
I found everything to be terrific. Dr. Man and his assistant were great, especially since I was very uneasy!
Panagiotis K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very accurate, informative, descriptive with human behaviour.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/31/19
No wait , easy to talk too.
James M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Good and professional

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Urology Associates of South Florida
7280 W Palmetto Park Road, Suite 305
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone: 561-203-6626
Fax: (561) 955-6069
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-203-6626