4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ellen F.
Submitted 04/04/19
The Doctor and his staff were so kind and helpful and I have a follow up appointment in two weeks.
Peter S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great service, only a 5 minute wait time! Dr. Manganiotis is very professional and thorough.
Mauricio R.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very good Doctor and staff in a nice business friendly
Paul C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Good visit
Maxine W.
Submitted 04/01/19
I was very comfortable with Dr. Manganiotis. He was kind and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends and family! Thank you Dr. M!!!!
Deedee D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Fine
June S.
Submitted 03/31/19
Always great care and kind staff. Dr. Manganiotis saved my life! Xoxo
Harold P.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. was informative & helpful.Would recommend.
Ronald B.
Submitted 03/26/19
The doctor was professional, informative and knowledgeable. The staff were friendly and competent.
Gregory N.
Submitted 03/26/19
I trust Dr. M and staff. What gets your trust?
Michael S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone very friendly, quick and efficient service, Dr. extremely thorough, and took time to explain everything going on.
Vincent H.
Submitted 03/20/19
He is a very good Dr.
Edward D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Office staff very professional and caring. Dr. is great.He is very concerned about your health.He saved my life.Good doctor, great staff.
Alvaro C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very efficient sign in procedures, saw the doctor shortly after arriving at the office.
Donald W.
Submitted 03/12/19
Outstanding !
James R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thorough and professional as always.
Elaine S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Manganiotis is excellent as my urologist for 18 yrs
Ron B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Small wait time , service performed quickly and friendly
Robert S.
Submitted 03/08/19
All personnel are so courteous and efficient. I’m greeted as a friend. Dr. M always reviews my case history and explains my status. I’ve been his patient for 6 years and have referred several friends to his practice.
Allan H.
Submitted 03/08/19
Perfect in every way. Dr. Manganiotis, is a good listener and an excellent communicator. His whole staff was friendly and helpful. One other thing: the ultrasound technician did a great job of explaining the procedure (what to expect , etc.) to me before it was begun.

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Urology Associates of South Florida
7280 W Palmetto Park Road, Suite 305
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone: 561-203-6626
Fax: (561) 955-6069
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-203-6626