4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Morton L.
Submitted 09/19/18
I really like Dr. Manganiotis. He is easy to talk to and makes you feel at ease. I never feel like he's trying to get through the exam in a hurry because the office is busy (which it is). I would recommend him to anyone who needs a urologist.
John T.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great doctor visit, accomplished what I needed to, every one was very friendly and pleasant. Only ding was that I waited 45 min after appointment time to get to see the doctor
Dean T.
Submitted 09/15/18
*****Always great . No stress going to this office. They rock ..
Tarsila F.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excelent doctor.
Dennis K.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Manganiottis takes care of me!
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/13/18
The doctors as well as the entire staff are friendly, professional & caring.
James M.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great! Dr.Manganotis was easy to talk to. Made me feel comfortable . this was my first visit,VERY HAPPY and will definitely be back!
Edward M.
Submitted 09/12/18
I felt very good with Dr dr Rauch I was with for many years I look forward to be in your care
Aykut G.
Submitted 09/10/18
He is best Uro ever seen. Exp doc. He knows what he doing.
Robert P.
Submitted 09/08/18
Great checkup fast and easy.
Warren C.
Submitted 09/08/18
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr Manganiotis for 9 years; I have found he, the medical staff as well as the administrative staff to be caring and professional in all respects. Dr Manganiotis is an excellent physician who has made every effort to ensure that I receive the best possible care.
Jeffrey F.
Submitted 09/06/18
The best , doctor Licht,s assistant great,woman at desk fabulous. Recommended highly.
Raymond S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great as allways
Daniel F.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great doc, very smart and skilled
Eric G.
Submitted 09/05/18
My first appointment with Dr. Licht. He is an excellent listener, and he provided exceptional medical advice.
Reid G.
Submitted 09/03/18
Caring, professional, communicative and personalized.
Carlo Z.
Submitted 08/31/18
It was great!!!
Robert S.
Submitted 08/31/18
I was apprehensive about inserting the catheter and removing it but the nurses were very good and I only had minimum discomfort
William R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Excellent personal concern. Trust this Dr.implicitly.
Luis B.
Submitted 08/31/18
Nice kind personnel, on time, Dr is excellent

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Location
Urology Associates of South Florida
7280 W Palmetto Park Road, Suite 305
Boca Raton, FL 33433
Phone: 561-203-6626
Fax: (561) 955-6069
Office Hours

Get in touch

561-203-6626