4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
George V.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Licht is the BEST!!! He is caring and concerned. Best wishes, George
Joseph C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Took me before my appt. everything went well. DR M is the best.
Mavis K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Licht is a most caring, reliable and dedicated doctor. Having been under his care for many years, he and his staff provide the best care possible.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great
Pearl R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Both doctor and nurse were very nice. I highly recommend them.
Margaret A.
Submitted 10/03/18
The doctor and all the staff were extremely nice, friendly and professional. They made me feel at ease and I left feeling confident that I received the best and most thorough care from Dr. Licht. I feel fortunate I was referred to him.
Bradley F.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Manganiotis is smart, honest and a wonderful doctor. The ultimate professional.
William P.
Submitted 10/02/18
very good care provided after a fainting episode not connected with the visit,which was conducted with the usual careful attention.concerned follow-up after the event greatly appreciated. altogether 5!
Howard R.
Submitted 09/29/18
The best
Christopher H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr Licht is a wonderful physician that is very knowledgeable, caring and attentive to his patients’ needs. He is the best Urologist. Highly recommend
Alixon F.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great customer service and also great service need thank you
Stephen R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very friendly and competent.
Owen K.
Submitted 09/25/18
Caring and give great care. Always answer all questions and seem sincere. Each staff member is a delight to work with.
Alan B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Licht is both highly professional and extremely personable. I strongly recommend Dr. Licht!
Chris B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Infertility appointment went well and appreciate your knowledge, thank you Dr Licht.
Bruce K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Licht was pleasant and compassionate and answered all my questions. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship.
Alisa D.
Submitted 09/24/18
The staff and Dr. Licht are all compassionate and deeply knowledgeable for my diagnoses. I would recommend this group.
Howard L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very comprehensive.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/21/18
I appreciate the care I receive from Dr. M. He is the best and would recommend him highly.
Edward P.
Submitted 09/21/18
Great doctor, highly recommend!

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare