4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Five Stars for urologyassocaites of South Florida Great Job
Chad F.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great doctors. Easy to talk to. Really seemed to care about my needs.
John S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr Licht's office is very efficient and curtious. Minimal waiting. Great results. I would definitely refer this office to my friends
Howard R.
Submitted 10/15/18
I was seen timely and efficiently and immediate availability occurs when time is of the essence.
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/13/18
As always with every visit, very satisfied. Can't say enough about how professional everyone is. Dr. Licht personally calls back with your results.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Confident with Dr.Ms diagnosis.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great staff, great doctor
Thierry G.
Submitted 10/12/18
Real people! Truly care
Glenn S.
Submitted 10/12/18
Great
Suzi H.
Submitted 10/11/18
Everyone was very considerate to me.
Eduardo F.
Submitted 10/11/18
The staff and Doctor are always nice and professional
Louis B.
Submitted 10/11/18
I recently started seeing Dr. Licht for what could have been a serious urological problem. I find Dr. Licht to be easy to talk to, compassionate, and caring. I am very happy to have found him.
Carl M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Excellent doctor Very knowledgeable and caring
Andres L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Manganiotis is very personable and takes his time with every patient. He is been our family urologist for many Years and he is highly trusted.
Ronald F.
Submitted 10/10/18
5 Star Experience. Dr. Licht and his staff are great. Although we talk about very personal health issues, it is easy to explain and discuss with them. I am never ushered in nor pushed out in a hurry. It is like the old days !! Ron Framson
Mark P.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr Was very friendly and easy to talk to ! A genuine nice guy !
Scott N.
Submitted 10/09/18
I was early for my appointment but was seen right away ! A very unusual occurrence at a doctors office.
William R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Excellent care.
Samuel S.
Submitted 10/08/18
I've been using Dr. Manganiotis for over 16 yrs. and couldn't be more pleased with him.
Billy P.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great Dr. and excellent bed side management

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare