4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Robert J.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great
Anthony P.
Submitted 10/25/18
Professional , thorough and understanding! Great Doctor and a well trained team!
Charles S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Excellent staff excellent care
Nathan G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Just an intelligent Dr that genuinely cares
Milton K.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very good
Peter A.
Submitted 10/23/18
Number 1 Dr. In my book......probably saved me from a of trouble.......kind of guy you would like to hang out with........
John K.
Submitted 10/23/18
Great
Richard G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Best urologist! Personable, patient oriented, knowledgeable, competently trained staff.
Lewis V.
Submitted 10/19/18
Everything great
John B.
Submitted 10/19/18
This doctor has such a wonderful manner with his patience. Everything is told as it is and with solutions presented to the patient not further concerns. Really excellent and straight forward as are his staff. John B
Steven B.
Submitted 10/19/18
On time and excellent care and service
Richard D.
Submitted 10/18/18
office staff was very professional And friendly .Dr. Angelos is a class act Very !!
Gary G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Appointment on time. Dr and staff very efficient
Stephen W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Prompt,informative, and professional .
Frederick H.
Submitted 10/17/18
Always great to see Dr. Licht. He is the ultimate professional. His staff are well trained and make you feel very comfortable.
William R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Good
Debra S.
Submitted 10/16/18
Always conducts himself in a highly professional manner, thoughtful, kind, with a great bedside manner. I’m grateful that my urological health is in Dr. Manganiotis’s hands.
John S.
Submitted 10/16/18
I have consistently received outstanding service from a professional physician and his staff. He has been able to diagnose my symptoms correctly keeping my worries to a minimum. My thanks to Dr M.
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/16/18
I have been Dr. Marc Licht's patient since he came to Boca Raton, about 20 years ago. I was most impressed when after my initial visit, he called me about 10PM to tell me the results of a blood test. Dr. Licht is not only an excellent doctor, but is a very caring and thoughtful human being.

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare