4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Richard K.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. M is caring and communicates well. He and his staff are #10's!
Dennis L.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Licht is a wonderful doctor. He cares for the entire family both medically and emotionally. Than you
Lenora L.
Submitted 11/08/18
Excellent as usual
Igal B.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great as usual!
Steven D.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Licht did the best diagnosis of my condition and made the proper decision to deal with my issue
Glynn J.
Submitted 11/06/18
As always, prompt and on-time very professional would highly recommend.
David G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Went as I expected and done in a timely manner. The Doctor spent an appropriate amount of time with me to discuss my health issues.
Vincent N.
Submitted 11/02/18
Great bedside manner. Awesome staff.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always have excellent care!
Robert A.
Submitted 11/01/18
Best doctor ...very kind always great to talk to. I feel lucky to have found him .
Anthony B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent as always
Thomas A.
Submitted 10/31/18
Same good service every month changing my fathers cathater
Edward M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Very good. I am in good hands
Irving G.
Submitted 10/31/18
Excellent!! Everyone is caring, friendly and helpful!!!
Gail P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Your folks rock. Friendly office with a competent doctor that takes an interest in your health.
John S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Manganiotis is an outstanding professional and very patient-oriented. I highly recommend him.
Ralph P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Always pleasant when coming here!
Matthew A.
Submitted 10/26/18
Great experience. The whole staff was very nice and understanding to all my questions as they I'm sure have heard 100 times.Dr.Angelos Manganiotis was awsome.
John G.
Submitted 10/25/18
Professional
Robert S.
Submitted 10/25/18
Always excellent

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare