4.84/5

Urology Associates of South Florida

Urologist located in Boca Raton, FL

293 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urology Associates of South Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Associates of South Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr. Licht was very attentive and professional
Lee C.
Submitted 05/13/19
I FOUND DR M CARING, CONSIDERATE, AND PROFESSIONAL. EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!
William R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Manganiotis is a consummate Professional. He shows compassion and concern.
Arlene S.
Submitted 04/26/19
As always a professional staff was always present to answer any questions.
Israel S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Office staff was very polite and cooperative Dr M Appeared to be very knowledgeable and I am very comfortable with my first visit
Reid G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Expert specialist with great communication skills and patient care.
Yefim G.
Submitted 04/19/19
It was my first visit to Dr. Manganiotis. Can't make any comments.
Mark A.
Submitted 04/19/19
First meeting with new Doc. He was professional, knowledgeable and helped me to feel comfortable. I’ve had a long relationship with his former partner. Didn’t know what to expect. I was very pleased.
Edwin R.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very professional and nice staff and Dr.s and I would definitely recommend this Dr. to anyone.
Carol K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very courteous and very professional took care of my medical needs and no problem I will be going back to my doctor next year as we planned
Michel D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Very polite and professional
Mark A.
Submitted 04/16/19
I was very comfortable and it’s easy to talk with the doctor and the nurse, as well as treating my healthcare in a professional manner.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very good
Miron G.
Submitted 04/11/19
One of the best experiences!!! My appointment was at 3:15pm, I was taken in at 3:15. Dr. Manganiotis answered all my questions.
James D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very nice guy. Office staff was very helpful. He took his time and answered all my questions
Leonard K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Wonderful Dr.
Katherine B.
Submitted 04/08/19
wonderful and caring doctor
Andre M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Have been seeing Dr Manganiotis for approximately 15 years now and have always been extremely satisfied with the medical care and attention I have received from him as well as from his entire staff. Many thanks to all!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Fine
Leonard R.
Submitted 04/04/19
I found the office & staff to be very professional. Dr. Manganiotis was warm, friendly and through in his examination and explanation about the reason I was at his office. Highly recommended!

Most Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Urology Associates of South Florida, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare